Home > About Ford > Media > Reviews > New Aspire Reviews

Let’s hear it from the Experts 

The Ford Aspire tops the chart when it comes to smart features. What's more, it oozes appeal from every corner.

Let’s hear it from the Experts 

The Ford Aspire tops the chart when it comes to smart features. What's more, it oozes appeal from every corner.

New Aspire Review Banner

No Results Found

2019

Ford Aspire vs Honda Amaze english comparison - See which is the best compact sedan

23/11/19
The Ford Aspire is a great car for keener drivers but is that enough to win over the roomy Honda Amaze? Here is my review in English.

Ford Aspire Titanium Plus 1.5 TDCi Long Term Review Report 2

19/11/19
It has been nearly two months since the Ford Aspire in this Titanium Plus 1.5 TDCi entered the CarWale long term garage and in that time I have managed to covered over 4000 km. It has been mostly city driving with a mixture of road surfaces and traffic conditions no doubt a condition enabled by the current state of Mumbai City and its surrounding areas.

Ford Aspire | Features Explained | CarWale

31/10/19
Being in the competitive sub-four meter segment, the Ford Aspire does come loaded with features. But are they good enough to triumph over the rivals? In this video, we have a look at all of those features and how practical it is.

Ford Aspire Diesel | Engine Performance Explained | CarWale

30/10/19
The Ford Aspire is offered in India with the choice of either a petrol or a diesel engine. We have sampled the 1.5-litre diesel here which is paired to a manual five-speed gearbox. In this video, Abhishek Nigam tells you what’s there to like, and not like about this compact sedan.

Ford Aspire Diesel | Still The Enthusiasts Choice? | CarWale

29/10/19
With the recent facelift, the Ford Aspire might have lost the Figo name, but it gained plenty more. In this video, Abhishek Nigam tells you a few things to like, and not like, about this Ford.

Ford Aspire Petrol Long Term Review: Pros and Cons Explained

16/10/19
The Ford Aspire, in its petrol manual variants has been part of the Express Drives' long term fleet for the past 3 months. In this duration, it has clocked 4,000 kms out of the total 11,000 kms on its odometer of which majority have been covered in the city. In this video, we explain how this car has performed over the said duration of time and explain all its pros and cons.

Ford Aspire Titanium Plus 1.5 TDCi Long Term Review: Introduction

08/10/19
The last time we had a Ford in the CarWale long-term garage was way back in 2017 and now nearly two years on, it feels great to welcome back a member of the blue oval to our family parking. The Aspire has been around for a bit and in this 2018 update, the compact sedan has gained some bling and good features as a part of the package.

Ford Aspire Long Term Review

09/08/19
The Ford Figo Aspire was first launched in 2015 and we came out very impressed after driving the car. The sedan was priced very attractively but somehow it just didn't fetch the sales that its rivals were getting.
View More News

Ford Aspire Long Term Review: Small Sedan Big on Fun and Comfort

08/08/19
The 2018 Ford Aspire has recently joined Express Drives' long term fleet and we have been driving it extensively on city roads in rush hour traffic and on highways.

Ford Aspire Long Term Review

11/07/19
The facelift brings some cosmetic changes to the Ford Aspire. You get smoked headlamps, new bumpers and 15-inch alloy wheels on the Titanium trims. The car looks more proportionate and premium now. The top of the line variant comes with 6-airbags, which is a segment first.

Ford Aspire Review

08/07/19
The 2018 Ford Aspire boasts of changes in all expects. It gets exterior tweaks to the front and rear end

Ford Aspire Long Term Review Final Report

05/07/19
If you are in the market for an entry level sedan, then have a look at the Ford Aspire

Ford Aspire 600 Km – Delhi to Chandigarh – Test Drive – Autoportal

16/04/19
Like always we love to take our long-termers for weekend getaways with our team after everyday routine work. This time, we got our hands on the Ford Aspire and we are taking this compact sedan for a spin to Chandigarh, a 600 km drive can tell you more about the nature of the vehicle, though the routine drive too, speaks a lot. But, let’s listen to Ashish Masih that what he thinks about the Ford Aspire.

New Ford Aspire Review: Better Value for Money Than Before

14/02/19
Ever since Ford came out with the Aspire, the car has managed to carcve an unique identity for itself as being a good choice for those who love driving. Over the years, the car began to show its age but now it has come back with a facelift, packed with new features. But will that be enough for it to make a splash in the compact sedan segment in India? We find out in this review.

Driving The Best Car Under Rs. 10 Lakhs!

15/01/19
I go from Delhi to Jodhpur to attend the Ford Figo Aspire facelift drive event. The Ford Aspire is the best car under Rs. 10 lakhs in India, offering superb performance, good dynamics and a ton of features.
2018

NDTV Auto: 2018 Ford Aspire Facelift Review

08/10/18
The 2018 Ford Aspire facelift is a smarter, well-engineered, feature rich car and it passes the biggest test of them all - of being a great city car! Read our review to know why.

Autocar India: 2018 Ford Aspire review, test drive

08/10/18
The Ford Aspire has finally got a makeover. It gets a new look, new engines, new gearboxes and, of course, additional kit. But how much has that improved the compact sedan? We drive the new 1.2 petrol and the 1.5 diesel versions to find out.

Motorbeam: Ford Aspire Facelift Review - Best Compact Sedan | MotorBeam

07/10/18
The 2018 Ford Aspire gets some cosmetic and mechanical updates over the outgoing model of the compact sedan. On the outside, the 2018 Aspire looks more appealing than before thanks to the use of stylish elements while the interiors come with more features, the most significant being the SYNC 3 infotainment system.