Home > About Ford > Media > Reviews > New Aspire Reviews

New Aspire Reviews

No Results Found

2019

Ford Aspire Long Term Review

09/08/19
The Ford Figo Aspire was first launched in 2015 and we came out very impressed after driving the car. The sedan was priced very attractively but somehow it just didn't fetch the sales that its rivals were getting.

Ford Aspire Long Term Review: Small Sedan Big on Fun and Comfort

08/08/19
The 2018 Ford Aspire has recently joined Express Drives' long term fleet and we have been driving it extensively on city roads in rush hour traffic and on highways.

Ford Aspire Long Term Review

11/07/19
The facelift brings some cosmetic changes to the Ford Aspire. You get smoked headlamps, new bumpers and 15-inch alloy wheels on the Titanium trims. The car looks more proportionate and premium now. The top of the line variant comes with 6-airbags, which is a segment first.

Ford Aspire Review

08/07/19
The 2018 Ford Aspire boasts of changes in all expects. It gets exterior tweaks to the front and rear end

Ford Aspire Long Term Review Final Report

05/07/19
If you are in the market for an entry level sedan, then have a look at the Ford Aspire

Ford Aspire 600 Km – Delhi to Chandigarh – Test Drive – Autoportal

16/04/19
Like always we love to take our long-termers for weekend getaways with our team after everyday routine work. This time, we got our hands on the Ford Aspire and we are taking this compact sedan for a spin to Chandigarh, a 600 km drive can tell you more about the nature of the vehicle, though the routine drive too, speaks a lot. But, let’s listen to Ashish Masih that what he thinks about the Ford Aspire.

New Ford Aspire Review: Better Value for Money Than Before

14/02/19
Ever since Ford came out with the Aspire, the car has managed to carcve an unique identity for itself as being a good choice for those who love driving. Over the years, the car began to show its age but now it has come back with a facelift, packed with new features. But will that be enough for it to make a splash in the compact sedan segment in India? We find out in this review.

Driving The Best Car Under Rs. 10 Lakhs!

15/01/19
I go from Delhi to Jodhpur to attend the Ford Figo Aspire facelift drive event. The Ford Aspire is the best car under Rs. 10 lakhs in India, offering superb performance, good dynamics and a ton of features.
2018

NDTV Auto: 2018 Ford Aspire Facelift Review

08/10/18
The 2018 Ford Aspire facelift is a smarter, well-engineered, feature rich car and it passes the biggest test of them all - of being a great city car! Read our review to know why.

Autocar India: 2018 Ford Aspire review, test drive

08/10/18
The Ford Aspire has finally got a makeover. It gets a new look, new engines, new gearboxes and, of course, additional kit. But how much has that improved the compact sedan? We drive the new 1.2 petrol and the 1.5 diesel versions to find out.

Motorbeam: Ford Aspire Facelift Review - Best Compact Sedan | MotorBeam

07/10/18
The 2018 Ford Aspire gets some cosmetic and mechanical updates over the outgoing model of the compact sedan. On the outside, the 2018 Aspire looks more appealing than before thanks to the use of stylish elements while the interiors come with more features, the most significant being the SYNC 3 infotainment system.