Home > About Ford > Media > Reviews > Freestyle Reviews

Freestyle Reviews

Let’s hear it from the Experts 

The Freestyle tops the chart when it comes to smart features. What's more, it oozes appeal from every corner.

Let’s hear it from the Experts 

The Freestyle tops the chart when it comes to smart features. What's more, it oozes appeal from every corner.

Ford Freestyle

No Results Found

2020

Mumbai to Delhi | Vlog | #FordCartesy

16/01/20
Watch Gagan Choudhary's journey from Mumbai to Delhi about #FordCartesy

SheDrives As Well As You Do | Autocar India

01/01/20
The Fourth edition of the country's first pro-driving school prove yet gain that gender has no role to play when it comes to having a top time behind the wheel
2019

5 Best Premium Hatchbacks In India | MotorBeam

12/11/19
The hatchback segment in the Indian automotive market is a very tough one to crack with so many offerings from different manufacturers. In this video we tell you about the 5 best premium hatchbacks in the mass market segment in India.

Honda WR-V vs Ford Freestyle - see which crossover is best

11/11/19
Compact crossovers offer the practicality of a hatchback, space of a sedan and economy as well. Here is my Honda WR-V and Ford Freestyle comparison.

More to Offer

01/11/19
The Freestyle looks very imposing thanks to it's claddings and slightly raised ride height. It also offers good safety features.

Ford Freestyle English Review - See why it's the most fun you can have on a budget

30/10/19
The Freestyle is essentially the pumped up version of the Figo hatchback but with its crossover styling, raised ground clearance and great driving dynamics its a better buy than some compact SUVs and also a good choice for those on a budget. Here is my english review video of the Ford Freestyle.

Ford Freestyle - Pros & Cons | MotorBeam

25/09/19
The Ford Freestyle is a crossover based on the Figo and it is offered with 1.2-litre petrol and 1.5-litre diesel engines. The Freestyle is known for its attractive pricing and fun to drive nature. In this video, we tell you the positives and negatives of this vehicle.

Ford Freestyle Petrol - All Positives & Negatives | Best Cross-Hatch

01/03/19
Ford Freestyle detailed review in Hindi - Freestyle is unquestionably the best cross-hatch that you can buy in India. But this too has some negatives that need to be addressed to make it an even more desirable product. In this video, we discuss all of its positives & negatives.

Ford Freestyle | 35 kmpl Mileage | Expressway pe Fuel kahatm

25/01/19
Namaste Dosto, iss video me dekhiye Ford Freestyle Diesel ka Mileage Test. Agra se Lucknow jaane wale expressway pe maine 160 km tak fuel economy ko test kiya.