Home > About Ford > Media > Reviews > Mustang Reviews

Mustang Reviews

No Results Found

2019

Can't Miss: Ford Mustang Review | Hindi | MotorOctane

07/08/19
Ford Mustang Review in India has been pending from our side. Now finally it is time. We share the most fun loved video on the Mustang to make to an exciting affair. What all does it offer? We share all the details with you. Can't Miss it!

Ford Mustang : The Chainsmoker : Michelin Game Of Performance : PowerDrift

15/07/19
If there is one cult car that adorned walls for generations of enthusiasts, it's the Ford Mustang. This iconic American Muscle car has been enthralling its fans since the last 55 years. The Mustang brought high performance to the streets and offered all the thrills in an accessible package for the blue-collared fans.

Ford Mustang Review

05/07/19
Mustang turns heads in a jiffy and is sure to get people’s hearts racing. In fact, the real craze for the Mustang among the enthusiasts is because of the way it looks.

Ford Mustang Tribute : 1968 Bullitt, 1969 Mach 1 meet 2018 GT | Feature | Autocar India

18/04/19
The iconic Ford Mustang may be 55 years old, but its lineage has stayed strong all the way through to the modern day. To find the root of that storied lineage, we sought out two of the finest examples of restored classic Mustangs in India
2018

Mustang GT after 2400 Km | Gagan Choudhary

10/12/18
Namaste Dosto, iss video me dekhiye ford Mustang GT ke baare me mere impressions.

Jack of all trades.. | Mustang special | #GhumakkadGagan

30/11/18
Namaste Dosto, iss video me dekhiye meri journey Delhi se Statue of unity, Gujarat tak ki.

Topgear : Review: Ford Mustang Bullitt | TopGear

06/08/18
Steady on, this isn’t just any special edition, it’s the new Bullitt Mustang. It’s a car built to celebrate 50 years since Steve McQueen donned a polo neck, tweed jacket and took his Highland Green Mustang GT 390 Fastback for a wee drive in the greatest non-CGI enhanced car chase the world has ever seen.

Ford Mustang Review - 200K Subscribers Special | Faisal Khan

17/06/18
Here is the most detailed review of the Ford Mustang GT 5.0, I tell you everything about the design, interior, features, performance, ride, handling, braking, steering, price and of course give you a verdict on whether you should buy the Ford Mustang in India.